Casual NYE

Happy Monday all!

Since I’m heading to my friend’s house to ring in the new year, I decided to go casual with a touch of  glam!  I instantly gravitated to these dark wash jeans to wear with this sequin bustier. I love dressing up denim and showing how versatile it is.  This way I can be comfortable  and cute for NYE festivities!

I want to thank all of you for your continued support this year.   All your love and kind comments truly mean so much to me.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

 

IMG_0028 IMG_0040 IMG_0051

IMG_0050

Jacket: Gap (old)
Bustier: ASOS Curve (gifted, old)
Jeans: Lauren by Ralph Lauren
Shoes: Nine West (old)

20 thoughts on “Casual NYE

  1. Happy New Year! I am new to your blog and I must say I love it. You bring fun and fashionable style for us curvy girls. Thank you. I’m looking forward for more inspiration for my wardrobe.

  2. So cute!! Love the pink and sparkles, and you look great. Your posts always brighten up my day — your color choices are always rockin’. Happy New Year!

  3. Love it! And I love how you’re showing us more of that bubbly personality I always knew was there. It definitely shows in these photos here. Can’t wait to see what 2015 holds in store for you! Keep shining and inspiring. Have a blessed and happy New Year’s!

  4. You look awesome!!!! I love the pairing of the top with the jeans and pink accents! I happen to have this top and might need to break it out! Happy New Years!

  5. Oh I would love to hang out with you. We would have such fun!!! I love the hair cut, by the way, too. xo Mwah. Happy new year!

  6. Pingback: Wednesday Fa(t)shion Inspirations, 12/31/14: Sequins for New Year’s | Tutus And Tiny Hats

Leave a Reply

