30 Plus Style: Pretty in Pastels

Happy Hump Day all!

Since I’m committed to shopping my closet,  I had to dig DEEP in my wardrobe to find a pastel outfit. The theme of the collaboration was sort of  a challenge because I don’t own a lot of pastel colored clothing. I really can’t put my finger on why I avoided pastels.  Maybe I became so focused on wearing bright colors I overlooked softer hues. After racking my brain for about a good half hour, I remembered a pastel outfit I wore back when I first started blogging.  I liked it so much I decided that I would repeat it today.  Don’t  I look very pastel-y and  Spring like?! 🙂

Please check out my fellow 30 Plus Style collaborators looking “Pretty in Pastels”!

Jeniese: The Jenesaisquoi
Joi: In My Joi
Nefferth: Mode Plus
Delilah: Pump and Studz
Pepper: Pretty Plus Pep

Have a wonderful day!

talbots, trouser jeans, plus size jeans, white jeans, color blocking, pastels, bauble bar, gap, colored blazers, gap blazers, statement necklace, curvy, curvy bloggers, black curvy blogger, black women bloggers, 30 plus style IMG_8347 talbots, trouser jeans, plus size jeans, white jeans, color blocking, pastels, bauble bar, gap, colored blazers, gap blazers, statement necklace, curvy, curvy bloggers, black curvy blogger, black women bloggers, 30 plus style talbots, trouser jeans, plus size jeans, white jeans, color blocking, pastels, bauble bar, gap, colored blazers, gap blazers, statement necklace, curvy, curvy bloggers, black curvy blogger, black women bloggers, 30 plus style talbots, trouser jeans, plus size jeans, white jeans, color blocking, pastels, bauble bar, gap, colored blazers, gap blazers, statement necklace, curvy, curvy bloggers, black curvy blogger, black women bloggers, 30 plus style talbots, trouser jeans, plus size jeans, white jeans, color blocking, pastels, bauble bar, gap, colored blazers, gap blazers, statement necklace, curvy, curvy bloggers, black curvy blogger, black women bloggers, 30 plus style

Blazer: Gap  (old)
Jeans: Talbots Woman (old)
Shirt: Old Navy (old)
Necklace: Baublebar
Shoes: Nine West (bought last Summer)

 

psbloggersover302

 

 

12 thoughts on “30 Plus Style: Pretty in Pastels

Leave a Reply

