Happy 2nd Blogoversary!!!

Happy Monday all!

Today is my 2nd blog anniversary and I can’t tell you how much it means to me having you with me on my journey.  In 2013, my blog grew beyond my wildest expectations.  There were many days when your sweet comments lifted my spirits and self-esteem. In my heart I know I have the BEST readers out there!

So thank you for  continuously supporting me. Without you, there is no Grown and Curvy Woman.   I promise 2014 will be just as great!

Have a wonderful day!

IMG_7193 IMG_7197 IMG_7180

Coat: Talbots Woman

Skirt: Sejour (Nordstrom)

Shirt: Old Navy

Shoes: Ivanka Trump (via Nordstrom)

Necklace: Daisy Gem (via Shoplately)

43 thoughts on “Happy 2nd Blogoversary!!!

  1. Happy blogoversary! You are so radiant, creative and genuine – it is always a delight to read your posts and look at your pictures. And I love love love the way you wear colors! You created a wonderful blog! I wish you a long and fun journey and thank you for inspiration! 🙂
    Natalia at inthewriterscloset.blogspot.com

  2. Happy Blogoversary!! You are such an inspiration!!! I have only been following you a for a couple of months…I bought my first hot pink sweater!

Leave a Reply

