Casual Friday/200th Post!

TGIF all!

Today is my 200th post and I want to give a huge shout out  to all my fabulous readers and followers for making this possible.   I am extremely grateful and humbled by  your continuous support of my blog.     I promise to  always be myself and continue to show  women that style has no age or size!

THANK YOU!!!!

Have a wonderful Memorial Day weekend!

P.S. Don’t forget to vote for me in the Lane Bryant Style Off competition here! (you have to like their page before you can vote. You can vote once a day until 6/14/13).

IMG_4725

IMG_4723

Blazer: Ashley Stewart

Skirt: Sejour (Nordstrom’s brand)

Shirt: Old Navy

Shoes: Nine West

Necklace: Lord & Taylor

32 thoughts on “Casual Friday/200th Post!

  1. oh baby….LOVE those fuchsia shoes…..I own and drive, everyday, (here in Cali) a fuchsia Italian Vespa motorscooter, so you know I’m always on the lookout for anything “fuchsia”

  2. Would love to vote for you, but alas, I don’t “do” Facebook; I’m at a disadvantage because it seems everything/everyone is on it…..but it ain’t my thang.

  3. That 2nd picture is too cute! Also you have such pretty ankles! I know that might be a weird body part to compliment but they’re so shapely and slender.

  4. Congrats on the 200th post.
    You thank us for being fabulous readers and followers, but remember, we wouldn’t be reading/following if you weren’t fabulous yourself.
    Have a lovely weekend

  5. Pingback: Wednesday Fa(t)shion Inspirations, 7/3/13 | Tutus And Tiny Hats

Leave a Reply

