Casual Friday/My Life on Instagram Pt. 1

TGIF all!

I wanted to share some of my favorite Instagram pics of late. If you are on Instagram follow me at grownandcurvywoman.

Have a wonderful weekend!

instagram2

Gonna get my tots on!

instagram4

Enjoying this GOREGEOUS evening!

instagram5

Yum…Indian food!

instagram6

#brooklyn

instagram7

Cool art at 30th St Station

instagram8

YES!!!

instagram9

As you can see, Im REAL excited to be working on a Sunday!

instagram10

So naughty!

instagram11

In for the night! LOL

instagram12

Good times with my BFF!!!

instram2013

Wearing this ASAP!

instgram3

14 thoughts on “Casual Friday/My Life on Instagram Pt. 1

  1. love the pics! what is a ‘tot’?, ‘drunk cheese tots’ sound amazing! and yes please to indian food – my favourite food in the world – you look fabulous in the zigzag dress too – these are amazing vignettes of your fabulous life! ps your kitty is very regal x

  2. Lovely dress. Looks very nice on you. Had to laugh over your face “working on a Sunday”. I can imagine it did not please you. But you had a good time with your best friend, so all is well that ends well.

  3. Added you on instagram! (Felt like I should tell you here, too, so you didn’t wonder who the stranger following you on instragram is. :))) ) -Jenny

Leave a Reply

